Die Vorstandschaft und Ansprechpartner

   
 Funktion  Name  Telefon  E-Mail
1. Vorstand     i
2. Vorstand Manfred Nord - jun. 0160/90293307 manfred.nord@kfv-traunreut.de
1. Kassier Alex Friesen    alex.friesen@kfv-traunreut.de
1. Schriftführer Michael Schuck 08669/9123 michael.schuck@kfv-traunreut.de
1. Gewässerwart Herbert Niedl 08669/6622 herbert.niedl@kfv-traunreut.de

Veranstaltungswart

Horst Piecek 0176/86029134 horst.piecek@kfv-traunreut.de

Platzwart Lambach

Arnold Jäger 0171/7893212 arnold.jaeger@kfv-traunreut.de

1. Jugendwart

Simon Uhmann 0151/70111529 simon.uhmann@kfv-traunreut.de
2. Jugendwart      
Stellvert. Jugendwart      
Erweiterte Vorstandschaft      
Beisitzer (Gerätewart) Hans Kißling 08669/37597  
Beisitzer (2. Gerätewart) Josef Reitmeier 0170/3422766  
Beisitzer      
Beisitzer (Hüttenwart Luging) Vogl Andreas    
Beisitzer (Netzmeister) Rupert Fraunhofer    rupert.angelt@e.mail.de
Keine Vorstandfunktion      
Kassenprüfer Uwe Liess   info@kfv-traunreut.de
Kassenprüfer Arnold Jäger 0171/7893212 info@kfv-traunreut.de